Skip to main content

Featured Speakers

Gina P. Nilo

Bureau of Soil Bureau of Soil and Water Management Department of Agriculture, Philippines

Gisela Tiongson

Jollibee Group Foundation

Gladys Morales Guevara

Global Head of Innovation
International Fund for Agricultural Development

Greg Collins

Research Professor, Arizona Institute for Resilience
University of Arizona

Hafiz Qaisar Yasin

Director (Planning), Directorate of On Farm Water Management
Punjab Agriculture Department

Hamish Reid

Managing Director
The Pollination Group

Hiz Jamali

Senior Climate Change Officer
Asian Development Bank

Hongmei Yi

Professor, China Center for Agricultural Policy
Peking University (People’s Republic of China)

Hsiao-Wei Lee

Country Head, Afghanistan
World Food Programme

Il Jeong Jeong​

Minister Counselor
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Korea in Geneva