Skip to main content

Featured Speakers

Ashok Gulati

Distinguished Professor
Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations

Au Shion Yee

Principal Water Resources Specialist
Asian Development Bank

Azucena Dayanhirang

Assistant Secretary and Executive Director
National Nutrition Council

Babur Wasim Arif

Staff Consultant
Asian Development Bank

Bart Minten

Senior Research Fellow/ Program Leader of the Myanmar Strategy Support Program
International Food Policy Research Institute

Benedict Cheong

Chief System Integration Officer
Temasek Trust

Bertram D’souza

Chief Product & Innovation Officer
Protean eGov Technologies Ltd.

Bhaskar Saikia

Senior Joint Commissioner, CAD-WM
Ministry of Jal Shakti, India

Bimbika Sijapati Basnett

Gender and Social Development Specialist
Asian Development Bank

Bob Babajanian

Social Development Specialist
Asian Development Bank