Skip to main content

Featured Speakers

Paul Teng

Dean and Managing Director
National Institute of Education International, Singapore

Paul Winters

Executive Director, Innovation Commission for Climate Change, Food Security, and Agriculture
University of Chicago

Pavithra Wanniarachchi

Minister of Irrigation and Minister of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation
Sri Lanka

Pawan Agarwal

Founder and CEO
Food Future Foundation (India)

Pedcris M. Orencio

Senior Officer, Food Agriculture and Forestry Division
ASEAN Secretariat

Pham Quang Minh

Director. Food Agriculture and Forestry Division
The ASEAN Secretariat

Phetsoulaphonh Choulatida

Associate Project Officer, Lao PDR Resident Mission
Asian Development Bank

Phommy Inthichak

Deputy Director General, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Lao People's Democratic Republic

Prakash Jayaram

Partner, Technology Consulting
Ernst & Young

Prasun Kumar Das

Secretary General
Asia Pacific Rural and Agricultural Credit Association